Customer Testimonials for Modern Mazda

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

Recently I had the pleasure of working with Natalie from Modern Mazda. First off I found the dealership to be easily accessible, clean and all staff approachable/respectful. Natalie in particularly was pleasant to work with. She represents herself well by having a full understanding and knowledge of the vehicles the company offers. She was also patient with me as I test drove multiple cars on the lot. Coming to an agreement on the car itself was equally as seamless. With minimal back and forth we were able to meet at a price point equitable for both parties. Simply put, ...

Cars logo
Cars Jan 28, 2023

Recently I had the pleasure of working with Natalie from Modern Mazda. First off I found the dealership to be easily accessible, clean and all staff approachable/respectful. Natalie in particularly was pleasant to work with. She represents herself well by having a full understanding and knowledge of the vehicles the company offers. She was also patient with me as I test drove multiple cars on the lot. Coming to an agreement on the car itself was equally as seamless. With minimal back and forth we were able to meet at a price point equitable for both parties. Simply put, ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2023

Recently I had the pleasure of working with Natalie from Modern Mazda. First off I found the dealership to be easily accessible, clean and all staff approachable/respectful. Natalie in particularly was pleasant to work with. She represents herself well by having a full understanding and knowledge of the vehicles the company offers. She was also patient with me as I test drove multiple cars on the lot. Coming to an agreement on the car itself was equally as seamless. With minimal back and forth we were able to meet at a price point equitable for both parties. Simply put, ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

Greg was extremely helpful on getting me into my car. He made sure I was kept in the loop at all times. He wasn’t trying to sell me a car like other dealerships I’d visited. He understood my situation and guided me the whole way. The entire staff rocked . I would highly recommend going to see them for a car.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 26, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Natalie to purchase a 2020 Mazda3 and it went seamlessly start to finish. It was my first time purchasing a car of my own, so I came into the process somewhat anxious about what to expect. After visiting several other dealerships, I landed on Modern Mazda because the staff was patient, thorough, and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured to purchase and once I had decided to go for it, they were organized and efficient with the logistics. Even after I took the car off the lot, they’ve been incredibly responsive with my questions ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2023

I had the pleasure of working with Natalie to purchase a 2020 Mazda3 and it went seamlessly start to finish. It was my first time purchasing a car of my own, so I came into the process somewhat anxious about what to expect. After visiting several other dealerships, I landed on Modern Mazda because the staff was patient, thorough, and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured to purchase and once I had decided to go for it, they were organized and efficient with the logistics. Even after I took the car off the lot, they’ve been incredibly responsive with my questions ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

Greg left a great impression on Modern Mazda as a dealership and a salesman. He was very personable, trustworthy and got to the point. He was able to answer questions while solving problems others in the industry struggle with.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 25, 2023

I have always been wary of the new car buying process, often with good reason, but you have helped to redefine the experience. I really appreciate you taking the time to explain all the lease options available to me and especially helping me to learn the features in the car! You also did an excellent job of answering all my questions honestly and helping me narrow down the car choices quickly so that I could zero in on the right model (CX-50). Overall, I am very happy with the car I purchased and wanted to make sure you know that ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Greg left a great impression on Modern Mazda as a dealership and a salesman. He was very personable, trustworthy and got to the point. He was able to answer questions while solving problems others in the industry struggle with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

I have always been wary of the new car buying process, often with good reason, but you have helped to redefine the experience. I really appreciate you taking the time to explain all the lease options available to me and especially helping me to learn the features in the car! You also did an excellent job of answering all my questions honestly and helping me narrow down the car choices quickly so that I could zero in on the right model (CX-50). Overall, I am very happy with the car I purchased and wanted to make sure you know that ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 24, 2023

Greg was my sales person and he was very helpful and accommodating. I recently bought out my 2020 lease and he was very good at steering me in the right direction as a first time financer.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 22, 2023

I just purchased my used Subaru from Modern which is not a Mazda but this dealership is by far the best to deal with in CT. They made the process seamless and they were fun and great personality too. Great customer service from Natalie, Mike & Jess. Great overall experience and would definitely come back here again. Thank you all. P.S.-Natalie “I lift things up and put them down” LOL 😆

Cars logo
Cars Jan 21, 2023

Friendly, Courteous and Informative. Much better then previous dealership I dealt with for 17 years. Currently enjoying my 2017 Mazda CX5. Greg had the car ready for me the day I called to look at and test drive up in front. Next day after talking with Jess 30min or so I was on the road. What questions I had were answered. If they didn't have the answer they ask other team members for it and got it. Well dererved 5 Stars

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Friendly, Courteous and Informative. Much better then previous dealership I dealt with for 17 years. Currently enjoying my 2017 Mazda CX5. Greg had the car ready for me the day I called to look at and test drive up in front. Next day after talking with Jess 30min or so I was on the road. What questions I had were answered. If they didn't have the answer they ask other team members for it and got it. Well dererved 5 Stars

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 19, 2023

Natalie was very friendly and helpful, she made the car buying process painless. I had a great experience overall because of her and the whole team. I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 18, 2023

Listen, this people are amazing, not just because they want to sell a car but because they have a great Costomer services, they treat you as a family, they deal with you, specially Greg and Jess. I’m really grateful . Thank you Dan & Mik

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

Natalie made this experience much less stressful. Very professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable. Pleasant and efficient. Very easy to work with.Showed me all the features.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2023

Leased my first Mazda here and I had a great experience. Very easy dealing with the staff. Natalie and Jess were friendly, helpful, and informative. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 13, 2023

Leased my first Mazda here and I had a great experience. Very easy dealing with the staff. Natalie and Jess were friendly, helpful, and informative. Highly recommend!

Cars logo
Cars Jan 10, 2023

I went to Mazda on Wednesday and picked up my car on Saturday. Natalie, my sales consultant, was very professional, kind, and courteous. I was not looking forward to buying a new car. It was always a stressful experience. The team at Modern Mazda made it so easy and stress free. I will be having my car serviced there as well. Every other car service is free! I highly recommend Modern Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

I just bought my Mazda CX5 from Modern Mazda.I went to Mazda on Wednesday and picked up my car on Saturday. Natalie, my sales consultant, was very professional, kind, and courteous. I was not looking forward to buying a new car. It was always a stressful experience. The team at Modern Mazda made it so easy and stress free. I will be having my car serviced there as well. Every other car service is free! I highly recommend Modern Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 8, 2023

Just bought my 3rd Mazda (first at Modern Mazda) and had nothing short of great experience working with Natalie and her team to get me into the CX-5 that I wanted. Natalie made the process extremely smooth and easy. She was knowledgeable with the car features and the whole process in itself of working with me to trade in my old Mazda to something new that I wanted. Would highly recommend her and her team at Modern Mazda and would go there no question again to get another Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2023

Just bought my 3rd Mazda (first at Modern Mazda) and had nothing short of great experience working with Natalie and her team to get me into the CX-5 that I wanted. Natalie made the process extremely smooth and easy. She was knowledgeable with the car features and the whole process in itself of working with me to trade in my old Mazda to something new that I wanted. Would highly recommend her and her team at Modern Mazda and would go there no question again to get another Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 7, 2023

Natalie was the saleswoman that sold me my truck and she was phenomenal. Very welcoming and warm the moment I met with her. She’s super knowledgeable about the whole stock of vehicles this dealership has to offer. She made the process seamless and enjoyable and she was helpful and prompt from start to finish. Can’t recommend her and this dealership enough! Professionals all around.

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

I bought my first Mazda (my first new car) from Modern years ago and came back this year even though there are 2 Mazda dealerships closer to my home! No gimmicks, no games, straight forward from the start. Greg was an amazing sales person and made the whole experience easy. I started the process through text and was provided videos, quotes, and so much information on multiple vehicles. After the purchase, Greg has reached out several times to make sure I don’t have any questions. Happy to be driving my 3rd Mazda and would not hesitate to go back to ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2023

I bought my first Mazda (my first new car) from Modern years ago and came back this year even though there are 2 Mazda dealerships closer to my home! No gimmicks, no games, straight forward from the start. Greg was an amazing sales person and made the whole experience easy. I started the process through text and was provided videos, quotes, and so much information on multiple vehicles. After the purchase, Greg has reached out several times to make sure I don’t have any questions. Happy to be driving my 3rd Mazda and would not hesitate to go back to ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jan 5, 2023

Natalie was a pleasure to work with in choosing my CX-5 SUV. Throughout the process I did not feel pressured to buy from Modern Mazda although they did offer me the best deal

Cars logo
Cars Jan 3, 2023

We worked with Greg at Modern Mazda and he was a great help in securing our new SUV. Being new to the job, he was eager and exuberant; but also brought a keen understanding to the lease process and was able to answer our questions appropriately. Look forward to working with him more in the future

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

We worked with Greg at Modern Mazda and he was a great help in securing our new SUV. Being new to the job, he was eager and exuberant; but also brought a keen understanding to the lease process and was able to answer our questions appropriately. Look forward to working with him more in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2023

Highly recommend Modern Mazda. Have leased vehicles and bought vehicles from them. Most recently from salesman Greg V. who was pleasant, knowledgeable, and made the buying process stress-free. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2022

Working with Natalie was a delight, she helped through every step and made it an easy process. She was able to work with me to make sure I was able to get everything I was looking for and I drove away with my new vehicle the day after! A great experience!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2022

Working with Natalie was a delight, she helped through every step and made it an easy process. She was able to work with me to make sure I was able to get everything I was looking for and I drove away with my new vehicle the day after! A great experience!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

I drove 45 mins because Modern had exactly the truck I was looking for and Greg Did Not Disappoint! Even though the vehicle was not a Mazda, Greg took the time to learn about the Honda and was able to explain all the systems. Greg was very attentive and responded immediately everytime I had a question. Greg earned my trust and next time I or a family member need a new (or used) car, we will call Greg again. Kudos to Mike and Jess as well for helping to finalize the deal!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 26, 2022

Great experience with Modern Mazda and sales person Amie Aiello when buying new Mazda CX50. She was very helpful and professional, we will definitely call her again for next Mazda purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2022

Great experience with Modern Mazda and sales person Amie Aiello when buying new Mazda CX50. She was very helpful and professional, we will definitely call her again for next Mazda purchase.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

Greg was such a help, he made everything easy and kept the buying a new car jitters away. He was able to accommodate my needs accordingly and I will be happy to work with him again!

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2022

Greg at Modern Mazda was fantastic! He was so knowledgeable and took the time to go over everything with us and got us an amazing deal on our new CX-50! We are happy customers and looking forward to being Mazda customers for a while! Best dealership by far!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Greg was such a help, he made everything easy and kept the buying a new car jitters away. He was able to accommodate my needs accordingly and I will be happy to work with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2022

Greg at Modern Mazda was fantastic! He was so knowledgeable and took the time to go over everything with us and got us an amazing deal on our new CX-50! We are happy customers and looking forward to being Mazda customers for a while! Best dealership by far!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 21, 2022

I came to Modern Mazda to purchase a used Mazda CX-5. The sales staff were straightforward and very helpful, and outlined the package options available for their vehicles clearly. The service program was also competitive.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 18, 2022

This is the 3rd car we have purchased from this dealer and each time we ask to work specifically with Jose Medina. He's a very down to earth guy and doesn't pressure you at you. He's very helpful, informative and works to get you the best deal on the car that you want. Just picked up my Mazda CX-5 and I love it. Would absolutely recommend if you are in the market for a new vehicle. Can't beat the safety features from this car and the customer service from this dealership make the experience stress free! ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2022

This is the 3rd car we have purchased from this dealer and each time we ask to work specifically with Jose Medina. He's a very down to earth guy and doesn't pressure you at you. He's very helpful, informative and works to get you the best deal on the car that you want. Just picked up my Mazda CX-5 and I love it. Would absolutely recommend if you are in the market for a new vehicle. Can't beat the safety features from this car and the customer service from this dealership make the experience stress free! ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 17, 2022

Natalie, in sales, was excellent. She was professional and friendly and answered all my questions. I took 3 cars out for a test drive and she explained each cars features. Jess in financial was also a pleasure to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2022

Fantastic dealership. Staff was friendly and courteous. I dealt with Natalie in sales and Jess in financial. Both were a pleasure to work with. They answered all my questions. It was a great buying experience from star to finish

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

My experience with this dealership was great and awesome. Greg helped me a lot and made everything happen for me to have the car I wanted. He made everything possible. I recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 12, 2022

I always approach dealerships a bit wary but felt comfortable here right away. Ours sales lead Natalie was easy to work with from the start. If she didn’t know the answer she made sure she found someone who did. The whole team there made the process easy and we even had a few laughs. Overall a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2022

Great experience. The team, especially Natalie, showed me everything i wanted and answered all my questions making the buying process much easier

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 10, 2022

Great experience , staff was very down to earth and not pushy. My wife loved Natalie our salesperson personality.i would recommend my friend’s and family to Modern Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2022

Natalie was great and helped find the right Mazda for my wife. The manager Mike was very personable as well Jess in finance and fun to talk to.Great experience overall and highly recommend Modern Mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

Greg in the Sales Department goes above and beyond to ensure you’re completely satisfied with your purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Best experience I have ever had with a dealership. I have been searching for car for months and went out of state to find one. Greg went above and beyond to make sure I could leave with the car I wanted. Greg was very knowledgeable about all the different models on the lot, understood exactly what I was looking for and wasn’t trying to sell me a car I did not want, unlike some other local dealerships. I highly recommend Modern Mazda for any future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

Modern Mazda gave me the best experience I’ve ever had with car dealerships! Greg the salesman helped me pick out the right Mazda for me, the CX-50. Coming from a Jeep Wrangler, it was the perfect trade. If you’re looking for a car salesman that will help you find the right car for you, Greg is the guy to see. Jess in financing was a huge help as well getting me the most affordable payment plan. She doesn’t mess around and gives you every tiny detail you need to know when getting into your new Mazda! Also ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 14, 2022

Love Modern Mazda! We were on the hunt for a new car and found exactly the model and color we wanted in transit to Modern Mazda. I emailed Modern Mazda and Jose reached out right away. He was pleasant, informative and kind. Not pushy at all, which we've experienced in the past at other dealerships. There was even a descrepancy with the price on the website (due to a corporate listing snafu). He did some research and made sure that we had the correct information (and it was less that we orginally thought which always helps)! Everything was done ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Love Modern Mazda! We were on the hunt for a new car and found exactly the model and color we wanted in transit to Modern Mazda. I emailed Modern Mazda and Jose reached out right away. He was pleasant, informative and kind. Not pushy at all, which we've experienced in the past at other dealerships. There was even a descrepancy with the price on the website (due to a corporate listing snafu). He did some research and made sure that we had the correct information (and it was less that we orginally thought which always helps)! Everything was done ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

greg was super polite and did not pressure at all. the finance person, Jennifer was fun to work with as well. I had bought a Dodge in 2002 and the manager still remembers me. It was a great experience. Because of issues on my side the sale took longer than usual and they were very patient with me.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 7, 2022

Abbey is easy to work with and very knowledgeable. She made the day fun and, it helped that they had a car that was just what I wanted. I recommend Abbey for your next purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Mike started the process for me and Abbey closed the deal. I appreciate that Modern has their sales staff on salary so there is no pressure. Their inventory is good, with more cars coming in. The car Mike found me was exactly what I wanted and Abbey made the deal happen. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Abbey was fantastic to work with. She understood what we needed and came through with everything. She is very professional, courteous, smart and made the entire experience great. I highly recommend Abbey and Modern Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 6, 2022

Abbey was fantastic to work with. She understood what we needed and came through with everything. She is very professional, courteous, smart and made the entire experience great. I highly recommend Abbey and Modern Mazda.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2022

Although I didn't ultimately buy my car there (couldn't find specific set of options I was looking for), Modern Mazda and Greg V. were extremely helpful and communicative throughout search process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Although I didn't ultimately buy my car there (couldn't find specific set of options I was looking for), Modern Mazda and Greg V. were extremely helpful and communicative throughout search process.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 3, 2022

After running around in circles looking for a cx-5 carbon edition I encountered Modern Mazda and specialist Mike Norton. Mike promised to notify me the moment one was available and did so. The entire staff made my purchase experience pleasurable. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 2, 2022

I worked with the sales specialist Greg and he went absolutely above and beyond in all aspects. I cannot recommend this place and him enough. He helped answer all questions, contacted insurances for us, as well as so much more. After searching for cars for months, Greg was absolutely the best sales person that I have worked with and cannot emphasize enough how great he was, but all of the other employees as well. I drove 2.5 hours for this dealership and would do it again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I worked with the sales specialist Greg and he went absolutely above and beyond in all aspects. I cannot recommend this place and him enough. He helped answer all questions, contacted insurances for us, as well as so much more. After searching for cars for months, Greg was absolutely the best sales person that I have worked with and cannot emphasize enough how great he was, but all of the other employees as well. I drove 2.5 hours for this dealership and would do it again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

We recently purchased a Mazda CX-5 @ Modern Mazda. Although it took a few weeks for it to come in, Greg V. Emailed & texted updates frequently, keeping us well informed of the status. We found working with Greg very easy as he is very knowledgeable of all the products & trim lines Mazda has to offer. He walked us through on how to use all of the options in our CX-5 with great detail. We recommend anyone looking to purchase a Mazda stop in @ Modern Mazda and ask for Greg

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 27, 2022

We recently bought a CX-9 from Modern Mazda in Thomaston. We worked with Greg whom we would highly recommend. He was very friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Not pushy at all! The entire process of test driving and purchasing the car went very smoothly. Everyone we dealt with was great. They even have a person sit in your car to connect your phone and show you how to use the many helpful tools in the car. This is the 2nd car we purchased at Modern Mazda. We will definitely go back when we are ready for another one!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

My husband and I were in search for a new car for our family. After visiting a few car dealerships, we had a hard time deciding with what car and who to go with. Our last stop was Modern Mazda. After meeting with Greg he showed us the Mazda CX9, we were sold on it pretty quick. Greg was very professional, welcoming and not pushy which was a big deal to us, as well very well educated about the car. We ended up working with modern Mazda and couldn’t be happier with the whole experience. Greg, Mike, Jessica made ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

This is my first experience with Modern Mazda in Thomaston and specifically with Greg V. It was fantastic! Greg knew about the cars I was interested in and explained each of them. We then test drove several Mazdas. He was not pushy, but explained the car and let it speak for itself. The purchase process was painless, everyone is helpful and friendly and I’m very pleased I can take my Mazda3 to Modern Mazda for any services I need. Overall a great experience with Greg, Modern Mazda and my new (to me) Mazda3! Definitely consider one of these cars ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 24, 2022

I have used Modern Mazda for sporadic service over the years and they’ve always handled things no problem. When it came time for a new vehicle, they assisted me in purchasing a new CX-50. Great experience all around, straightforward service and very helpful getting everything lined up for the purchase. Highly recommend checking with them if you’re looking for a new Mazda. Ask for Greg!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Have used Modern Mazda for sporadic service over the years and they’ve always handled things no problem. When it came time for a new vehicle, they aissested me in purchasing a new CX-50. Great experience all around, straightforward service and very helpful getting everything lined up for the purchase. Highly recommend checking with them if you’re looking for a new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

All of the sales staff were very professional and easy to work with. Jen worked very hard for us and provided great customer service, responding to all our inquiries rapidly with accurate information

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

All of the sales staff were very professional and easy to work with. Jen worked very hard for us and provided great customer service, responding to all our inquiries rapidly with accurate information.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2022

I had a great experience at Modern Mazda. I met with Greg and he was fantastic! He wasn’t “pushy” like other salespeople we have met with in the past. I would definitely go there and ask for him personally!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I worked with Greg in purchasing a new car. He was very helpful and I never felt pressured. Communication was prompt and transparent. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 19, 2022

I purchased a certified pre-owned 2022 Mazda CX-5 at the end of last month with the help of Abbey, our sales rep, and had a great experience! She was extremely responsive, patient, and knowledgable. I had been researching used vehicles to purchase for over a year, trying to find the right fit, and Abbey helped me to feel confident in my decision to not only purchase my Mazda, but also to purchase through Modern Mazda with their wonderful and genuine team. I am looking forward to continuing my relationship with Modern Mazda as I bring my vehicle in for maintenance appointments, ...

Cars logo
Cars Oct 10, 2022

Greg was excellent in helping me through my purchase. Hi communication was prompt and professional, and answered every question I had. I highly recommend Modern Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Greg was excellent in helping me through my purchase. Hi communication was prompt and professional, and answered every question I had. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2022

I had a great car buying experience. They were professional and courteous. My sales person was very good and attentive. I would have given 5 stars but the software on the car had to be reloaded the day of delivery this should have been done prior to day of pickup... Abbey Fitzgerald Sales Consultant Modern Mazda Thomaston, CT Phone (860) 283-4304

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 5, 2022

Our sale representative, Jen LaCosse, made our shopping and purchasing experience very positive. She was prompt and responsive to our questions, flexible making appointments, and extremely pleasant. She wasn’t pushy about making a sale. While I had a negative experience in the past with a Shaker dealership, Jen’s professionalism encouraged me to give Modern Mazda a chance. I am glad I did!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Kudos to Jen LaCosse, our sale associate! She made our shopping and purchasing experience very positive. She was responsive to all our questions, flexible in making appointments, and extremely pleasant. While I had a negative experience with a Shaker dealership in the past, I am pleased with Modern Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

I worked with Greg and he was amazing! He answered all my questions and made my process of leasing a car seamless. I couldn’t recommend working with him enough.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 3, 2022

Just bought our first Mazda ever from Modern Mazda! Purchased a CX-50 with the help of Jose Medina. Jose was great to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely used Jose and Modern again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2022

Just bought our first Mazda ever from Modern Mazda! Purchased a CX-50 with the help of Jose Medina. Jose was great to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable. Will definitely use Jose and Modern again.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 29, 2022

Purchased a CX-5. Very happy with the car. Abbey was great to work with. Stayed on top of things. Very impressed with Abbey and her willingness to help us. She was very sincere and treated us with respect.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Purchased a CX-5. Very happy with the car. Abbey was great to work with. Stayed on top of things. Very impressed with Abbey and her willingness to help us. She was very sincere and treated us with respect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great experience with all the Modern Mazda crew. They helped me get out of a lease early and into something a little bigger just in time for winter! Abbey was so helpful in the process and answered any questions I had. Jessica was great as well and made everything so simple. I ended up returning to ceramic coat my new car and Jessica came and got my keys and brought the vehicle right into the shop. Abbey even approached me while I was there to ask how my new car was.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

This was our first time buying a car from Modern Mazda and we will be back. Abbey Fitzgerald made our experience an enjoyable and professional one. Everything was quick and easy. We thank Abbey and the staff for there service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

This was our first time buying a car from Modern Mazda and we will be back. Abbey Fitzgerald made our experience an enjoyable and professional one. Everything was quick and easy. We thank Abbey and the staff for there service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 21, 2022

Abbey Fitzgerald was friendly and very responsive to all our needs and questions. Made buying a car at Modern a great experience. We felt welcomed in a genuine way, no pressure.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Abbey Fitzgerald made the process so very easy and was responsive to our needs and questions.a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 20, 2022

Can’t say enough about our experience at Modern Mazda ! This is my second car that I purchased with them. We had excellent service from our Product Specialist-Greg Valuckas. He made the entire process seamless and stress-free! Thanks Greg! Looking forward to see you more!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Can’t say enough about our experience at Modern Mazda ! This is my second car that I purchased with them. We had excellent service from our Product Specialist-Greg Valuckas. He made the entire process seamless and stress-free! Thanks Greg! Looking forward to see you more!!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Just bought a new 2022 CX-5 through Modern Mazda and could not be any happier with my experience and purchase! Unlike the majority of car dealerships I've been to over the years, I was never once pressured by my salesperson Abbey. It sounds cliche, but she honestly made the car buying experience pleasurable. Before going to Abbey, my old car was on its last leg. I wanted to be prepared to pull the trigger on a new car when my beater finally broke down for good. Instead of pressuring me to make an immediate purchase, Abbey understood and respected my ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Just bought a new 2022 CX-5 through Modern Mazda and could not be any happier with my experience and purchase! Unlike the majority of car dealerships I've been to over the years, I was never once pressured by my salesperson Abbey. It sounds cliche, but she honestly made the car buying experience pleasurable. Before going to Abbey, my old car was on its last leg. I wanted to be prepared to pull the trigger on a new car when my beater finally broke down for good. Instead of pressuring me to make an immediate purchase, Abbey understood and respected my ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 14, 2022

Great dealership & salesperson. Shopped for a new car, wasn’t sure what kind. Greg did not use high pressure, rather took the time to give me all the information he could offer, to assist my decision making. Ended up with a fabulous CX9. I appreciated his straight forward attitude, was easy to deal with. Definitely recommend seeing him!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

I have been a customer with Modern Mazda for 2 and a half years, and have always had a great experience. Especially on my last visit, Abby really took care of me and made my lease-end buy out an absolute breeze. When I say I was losing sleep, worrying about what would happen, I am not kidding. However, from the minute I walked in until the very end of the process, she answered all of my questions, checked in with me while I was waiting, and helped to take a HUGE weight off of my shoulders. Thank you so much Abby!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2022

I have been a customer with Modern Mazda for 2 and a half years, and have always had a great experience. Especially on my last visit, Abby really took care of me and made my lease-end buy out an absolute breeze. When I say I was losing sleep, worrying about what would happen, I am not kidding. However, from the minute I walked in until the very end of the process, she answered all of my questions, checked in with me while I was waiting, and helped to take a HUGE weight off of my shoulders. Thank you so much Abby!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

After seeing a car I liked online, I had the good fortune of being connected with Abbey at Modern Mazda. Throughout the process she was extremely professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. I never felt pressured and I knew she truly wanted to help find the right vehicle for me. For the best car-buying experience I highly recommend Abbey at Modern Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

After seeing a car I liked online, I had the good fortune of being connected with Abbey at Modern Mazda. Throughout the process she was extremely professional, knowledgeable and very pleasant to work with. I never felt pressured and I knew she truly wanted to help find the right vehicle for me. For the best car-buying experience I highly recommend Abbey at Modern Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 8, 2022

Greg was an absolute pleasure to work with, he was easy going, informative, patient and all around honest! He answered all my questions, was very accommodating and took the time to listen to my needs. I highly recommend him.


Leave Us A Review