Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 17, 2018
 

Came here to purchase our new CX 5. The experience was great. Jose very knowledgeable and helpful.

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Apr 16, 2018
 

We were undecided about the SUV we wanted. Then we meet Fish at Mazda. He was awesome, spent the time with us that was needed. Showed us a great product in excellent detail and made the process delightful. Honest, respectful and knowledgeable. Even sent us a personal video reviewing the SUV features so we could revisit if we wanted. Who does that? Fish does. We now own a excellent made madza product. Thanks Fish!

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2018
 

I purchased my first Mazda (RX7) from Modern about 35 years ago, and it was a great dealership back then. Last week I purchased a CX-3 from Modern, and everything was still great. It’s a good sign when a dealership can stay above the competition for that long. Our sales person Jose Medina was knowledgeable, helpful, easy to work with, and thorough. He also followed up a few days after we took delivery to make sure everything was ok. Crystal, who completed our financing and registration on delivery day was also excellent. Over all, we had a very good buying experience at Modern, and my wife and I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a new Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 15, 2018
 

I purchased my first Mazda (RX7) from Modern about 35 years ago, and it was a great dealership back then. Last week I purchased a CX-3 from Modern, and everything was still great. It’s a good sign when a dealership can stay above the competition for that long. Our sales person Jose Medina was knowledgeable, helpful, easy to work with, and thorough. He also followed up a few days after we took delivery to make sure everything was ok. Crystal, who completed our financing and registration on delivery day was also excellent. Over all, we had a very good buying experience at Modern, and my wife and I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking for a new Mazda.

Read at Cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 14, 2018
 

We were undecided about the SUV we wanted. Then we meet Fish at Mazda. He was awesome, spent the time with us that was needed. Showed us a great product in excellent detail and made the process delightful. Honest, respectful and knowledgeable. Even sent us a personal video reviewing the SUV features so we could revisit if we wanted. Who does that? Fish does. Thanks Fish

Read at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2018
 

We recently purchased a 2017 CX-5 Crossover Grand Touring from Modern Mazda. We could not be happier with the vehicle and staff. Our experience was so pleasant. We had John “Fish” Salmon as our salesman. I highly recommend going to him. Absolutely no pressure, very knowledgeable, caring and overall a great guy. We have purchased 2 vehicles from Modern Mazda and John “Fish” helped us on both. I also enjoyed the free coffee and snacks in their newly renovated customer area. A+ experience.

Read at Facebook

Cars logo
Cars Apr 9, 2018
 

We recently purchased a 2017 CX-5 Crossover Grand Touring from Modern Mazda. We could not be happier with the vehicle and staff. Our experience was so pleasant. We had John “Fish” Salmon as our salesman. I highly recommend going to him. Absolutely no pressure, very knowledgeable, caring and overall a great guy. We have purchased 2 vehicles from Modern Mazda and John “Fish” helped us on both. I also enjoyed the free coffee and snacks in their newly renovated customer area. A+ experience.

Read at Cars

Cars logo
Cars Apr 8, 2018
 

I was in the search for a used vehicle (New to me) and drove into Modern about a half hour before close on a Friday. Kim not only stayed much longer than she was supposed to letting me test drive the two vechicles I was interested in, but she also made sure I had any and all info I would need to give to my credit union to get the approval for my loan. She was quick and efficient with her service without being pushy. She was positive and friendly and very much a huge reason why I ended up purchasing from her and not from the other dealerships I had gone to. This car was not only more expensive than I originally wanted to spend, but is also a lot smaller than I originally wanted and Kim sold me on it and made me feel comfortable in my decision. I’m so happy with my purchase and am happy to be driving around in a great vehicle that is safe for me and my son. Thank you Kim!

Read at Cars

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2018
 

Lovely service. Fish was a great, friendly salesmen and made sure that we didn't have any doubts about what exactly we were paying for and went into great detail about the car itself and the cost. Very informative! We also enjoyed the renovated dealership building (plus the free coffee).

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Apr 5, 2018
 

I recently purchased a precertified Mazda with assistance from a very personable and pleasant salesman with a "catchy" name of Fish.  He was very thorough in explaining all the details of the car and we drove the scenic route for a test drive which allowed me to test the car on roads I like to travel.  The car handled beautifully.  Would recommend asking for Fish (Mr. Salmon) for an enjoyable vehicle buying experience.

Read at Yelp


Leave Us A Review