Customer Testimonials for Modern Mazda

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

In love with my new car I just bought. Fish was amazing and made the experience awesome!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2018
 

I had a very good experience at Modern Mazda working with John "Fish" Salmon. John was very easy-going and extremely knowledgeable about the cars they are selling. I walked in one morning and left the same day with my "new to me" 2016 Mazda CX-5 and I couldn't be happier. Frankly, I don't know if I got a good deal but I felt like I did. I got a great car for a price I was willing to pay and had a completely pleasant experience doing it! Thanks Fish!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 16, 2018
 

I had a very good experience at Modern Mazda working with John "Fish" Salmon.  John was very easy-going and extremely knowledgeable about the cars they are selling.  I walked in one morning and left the same day with my "new to me" 2016 Mazda CX-5 and I couldn't be happier.  Frankly, I don't know if I got a good deal but I felt like I did.  I got a great car for a price I was willing to pay and had a completely pleasant experience doing it!  Thanks Fish!

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 16, 2018
 

Awesome customer service everyone was so friendly. Fish helped me find an amazing car! Would recommend to everyone!!!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

Went to Modern Motors with a friend to test drive vehicles. Good prices on used vehicles.

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 6, 2018
 

Thank you to Fish, for all your help w/ purchasing the CX5!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2018
 

Just bought a truck and Fish was just wonderful to work with. What great service, and I have the truck of my dreams! Thanks Fish, and Modern Mazda Dodge Ram!

Read at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 4, 2018
 

Just bought a truck and Fish was just wonderful to work with. What great service, and I have the truck of my dreams! Thanks Fish, and Modern Mazda Dodge Ram!

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2018
 

Purchased a used 2015 Mazda 3 from Jose Medina in May 2018. I drove from NH to CT to pick up the vehicle, and at pick up they discovered a small crack in the windshield. It would take a day to repair it, and they didn't want to make me drive back again, so they said they would cover the cost of the repair if I preferred to take it "as is" and get it fixed myself in NH. We did not write it up formally, they did it on a "handshake" and I purchased it, drove back to NH, fixed it a week or two later and sent them the bill. As promised, they immediately wrote me a check for a new windshield. Very satisfied with this dealership, Jose, and the management of this situation. It's November 2018 now, and I'm very happy with the car, runs great.

Read at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018
 

I had some family issues & needed to go from a truck to a car. I want to give Jose Menina by sales person a 10 rating. He reviewed the car I wanted & for the first time in purchasing a car. I didn't have one question for Jose after his review of the car. He just made the car buying process very easy & understanding with everything I needed to know. When I left the dealership with my car, it felt like I have been driving it forever. Very satisfied with my experience with Modern Motors & Jose Medina.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review